Contact Us

Reach Out to Our Team

GEMCAST MANUFACTURING INC.

If you would like more information on our refractory products and/or services, or if you are interested in a free consultation and quotation, please contact us either by using the form provided or reach us using the details below.

Address: 60 Alpine Court, Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7, Canada
Phone: 519-894-9898
Fax: 519-894-8754

Name Position Email Address
Steve Hutchings Sales Director shutchings@gemcastinc.com
Debi Latham Managing Director dlatham@gemcastinc.com
Sandy Smith Customer Service ssmith@gemcastinc.com
Joel Jarman Mechanical Engineer jjarman@gemcastinc.com
Lisa MacKinnon Logistics lmackinnon@gemcastinc.com
Lynn Daoust Office Administrator ldaoust@gemcastinc.com
Bill Richards Production Manager brichards@gemcastinc.com
Brian VanHarten CNC Supervisor bvanharten@gemcastinc.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

"Partnerships create new refractory solutions."